Off to my BELOVED Abiquiu with Peter Dawkin’s Pilgrimage Skills Workshop

I am off  to a very promising workshop from the sacred architecture and geomancer Peter Dawkins. We will be doing this sacred work on my own beloved soil in Abiquiu, NM.

The write-up  says  “Pilgrimage is and act of love or devotion which can help heal, nourish, uplift and enlighten not just individuals and places but the whole world. To do it well is an art requiring knowledge and skill.” nice.

I look forward to seeing how my own apprenticeship to this work will inform what he has learned. OH JOY. I will let you know how it all goes, and Ghost Ranch here I come…

  1 comment for “Off to my BELOVED Abiquiu with Peter Dawkin’s Pilgrimage Skills Workshop

  1. November 28, 2009 at 9:01 pm

    Your workshop on sacred architecture with geomancer Peter Dawkins should amazing. Tell us how it’s going and more photos too. Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

