Off to The Ghost Ranch to Finish the Oracle of Initiation Book

I am off to one of my all-time favorite places on the earth..Abiquiu. I will be staying at Casa del Sol, the zen-calm retreat center away from the main campus on the Ghost Ranch. Abiquiu is where Georgia O’Keefe spent here last 50 years of her life exploring the land and doing art, as I too love to do. It has rainbow-colored canyons, a lake, and a sense of home I have not felt anywhere else. All of the above ground Painted Body images in the Oracle deck were taken there, and most of the Painted Body collaborations with others. A sacred, sacred place for me. I am bending time and finishing the text to accompany my Oracle of Initiation deck this next week. I just moved, my e-mail is down…a lovely and productive Universal time-out. Send me happy bee energy to finish the project and get it to the editor, and I there may be a snow storm taboot!

  1 comment for “Off to The Ghost Ranch to Finish the Oracle of Initiation Book

  1. February 1, 2011 at 11:46 pm

    Have a great time!

    Like

Leave a Reply

