Kitsap Arts & Crafts Festival show

They used my Harvest Wheel 3-Blue Sky image for their event flyer.

They used my Harvest Wheel 3-Blue Sky image for their event flyer.

The Kitsap Arts & Crafts Festival show is up through today and lookin’ good. Sid and Joy showed up offering lovely flowers, and Ang was my wing-man for the event. The work looked great in such a big collection. Thanks to the judges and organization for hosting my Psychedelic Farmlands work. Tomorrow I shall drop off the three pieces to Gallery One in Ellensburg for the two shows I am there through August. A busy art month; so great.

Sid, Joy & moi

Sid, Joy & moi

IMG_5575

IMG_5593

Leave a Reply

