A short survey about what offerings you would love from Mellissae Lucia’s creative cauldron

WS64Sanctified copy

Hello blog-sphere posse. I am at a crossroads in my work and would LOVE your insights (ingots typed out in one of those Freudian technology slips, so yes, the alchemical gold that comes from listening to each others stories, needs, and desires and offering our soul gifts from that place where our shadows meet our light) on what would be most valuable and useful for you at this time on your creative journeys. The survey will probably take somewhere between 10 to 20 minutes unless you go all deep, and then that was clearly what was calling you at the time. There are so many visionary empaths emerging into the larger collective at this time, and each of us carries pieces of the puzzle on how to navigate this process sustainably and joyfully. My own journey kept me in the mystics cave a long, long time, but last year when the undeniable passion for the crowdfunding campaign to print my nicely priced Tarot-sized Oracle of Initiation decks took me over I busted out in ways I had been avoiding for years. I have been very connected to the worlds of shamanism, visionary art, and divination, but really committing to let my magic be seen by the larger world was a major step. So many of us have been in training a long time, and the energies are calling us to finally meet our destinies and shine our brilliance bright and bold for all to see. So go check out the really exciting new project that is emerging from my creative cauldron and let me know what your deepest needs are now to rock your glorious path of embodiment. Big love and thanks for the feedback. Take the short survey here:

http://survey.constantcontact.com/survey/a07eb17xxzei9vjohcp/start

WS46Reliance copy

 

  3 comments for “A short survey about what offerings you would love from Mellissae Lucia’s creative cauldron

  1. May 20, 2015 at 2:14 am

    I am most interested in co-creative experiences that celebrate individual gifts and invite global service. I want to be inspired by others and I want to offer my gifts as inspiration. I am always deeply called to Circle work. Blessings to you and thank you for all you offer! Love, Coleen

    Like

    • May 20, 2015 at 6:23 am

      Yes sister of my heart, we are in the time of bringing our unique gifts together as an essential piece of shifting the whole.

      Like

      • May 20, 2015 at 8:34 pm

        Absolutely! Much love to you and deep gratitude for your gifts.

        Like

Leave a Reply

